Latest Products http://www.shivamartsexport.com Latest Products Sun, 01 Nov 2020 00:40:09 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamartsexport.com Designer Handbags http://www.shivamartsexport.com/designer-handbags.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/designer-handbags.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Scarves http://www.shivamartsexport.com/designer-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/designer-scarves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/ladies-cotton-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/ladies-cotton-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pop Pop Boat http://www.shivamartsexport.com/pop-pop-boat.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/pop-pop-boat.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Table Runners http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-table-runners.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-table-runners.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Large Disposable PPE Kit http://www.shivamartsexport.com/large-disposable-ppe-kit.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/large-disposable-ppe-kit.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reusable Preventive Face Cover Gamcha http://www.shivamartsexport.com/reusable-preventive-face-cover-gamcha.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/reusable-preventive-face-cover-gamcha.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Blue Natraj Printed Scarves http://www.shivamartsexport.com/rayon-blue-natraj-printed-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/rayon-blue-natraj-printed-scarves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Scarves http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-scarves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Readymade Dhoti http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-readymade-dhoti.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-readymade-dhoti.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Large Cotton Tie and Dye Scarves http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-large-cotton-tie-and-dye-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-large-cotton-tie-and-dye-scarves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Banarasi Brocade Handbag http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-banarasi-brocade-handbag.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-banarasi-brocade-handbag.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Bed Cover Set http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-bed-cover-set.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/silk-bed-cover-set.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Nehru Collar Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-cotton-nehru-collar-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-cotton-nehru-collar-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Cotton Printed Scarves http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-cotton-printed-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-cotton-printed-scarves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Jute Handbag http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-jute-handbag.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-jute-handbag.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Party Wear Banarasi Brocade Handbag http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-party-wear-banarasi-brocade-handbag.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-party-wear-banarasi-brocade-handbag.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Casual Mix Printed Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-casual-mix-printed-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-casual-mix-printed-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Cotton Short Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-cotton-short-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/assorted-cotton-short-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashi Vishwanath Rudraksha Mala http://www.shivamartsexport.com/kashi-vishwanath-rudraksha-mala.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/kashi-vishwanath-rudraksha-mala.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Viscose Cotton Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/fine-viscose-cotton-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/fine-viscose-cotton-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cotton White Om Printed Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/soft-cotton-white-om-printed-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/soft-cotton-white-om-printed-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Memento and Corporate Gift Items http://www.shivamartsexport.com/memento-and-corporate-gift-items.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/memento-and-corporate-gift-items.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Embroidered Sarees http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-embroidered-sarees.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/art-silk-embroidered-sarees.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Tattoos http://www.shivamartsexport.com/body-tattoos.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/body-tattoos.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sherwani Kurta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/sherwani-kurta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/sherwani-kurta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanskrit Mantra Printed Cotton Pareos http://www.shivamartsexport.com/varanasi-banaras-holy-meditation-sanskrit-word-printed-scarves.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/varanasi-banaras-holy-meditation-sanskrit-word-printed-scarves.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1. Product Description- Item: Sanskrit Mantra Printed Cotton Pareos- Material: Viscose Cotton/ Rayon/Soft Cotton Colour: Assorted-            Print: Assorted-                Size: 90 x 190 cm- Price: Rs.100 – Rs.350 - 2. Packaging & Shipping Packaging: Packing of 10x10 And Master Pack of 100 pcs                - Shipping-Domestic delivery within 7 working days-          Shipping-International Delivery within 5 working days-                   3. Why Choose Us-          a. We have 15 years + experience in Export Market-       b. We at Shivam Arts provide multiple options for styles, layout & material-         c. Our Response rate is much higher than others-             d. We use World Class Carrier services for timely delivery of Goods across the World-     e. Our Products are designed within Shivam Arts and are sent to the local Men & women of Varanasi for production, benefiting them with- 4. Our Customer Feedback-                                                                                        https://g.page/www-shivamarts-in/review?gm 5. Contact Us-Whatsapp: +91-7007306395 – Email: shivamarts@hotmail.com – Webpage: www.shivamarts.in Yoga Meditation Prayer Shawl http://www.shivamartsexport.com/meditation-yoga-prayer-shawl.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/meditation-yoga-prayer-shawl.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1. Product Description- Item: Sanskrit Mantra Printed Shawls- Material: Viscose Cotton/ Rayon/Soft Cotton Colour: Assorted-            Print: Assorted-                Size: 38x76 inches- Price: Rs.100 – Rs.350 - 2. Packaging & Shipping Packaging: Packing of 10x10 And Master Pack of 100 pcs                - Shipping-Domestic: delivery within 7 working days-  Shipping-International: Delivery within 5 working days-                     3. Why Choose Us-          a. We have 15 years + experience in Export Market-       b. We at Shivam Arts provide multiple options for styles, layout & material-         c. Our Response rate is much higher than others-             d. We use World Class Carrier services for timely delivery of Goods across the World-     e. Our Products are designed within Shivam Arts and are sent to the local Men & women of Varanasi for production, benefiting them with- 4. Our Customer Feedback-                                                                                        https://g.page/www-shivamarts-in/review?gm 5. Contact Us-Whatsapp: +91-7007306395 – Email: shivamarts@hotmail.com – Webpage: www.shivamarts.in Imitation Anklets http://www.shivamartsexport.com/imitation-anklets.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/imitation-anklets.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Souvenir Angavastram Dupatta http://www.shivamartsexport.com/souvenir-angavastram-dupatta.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/souvenir-angavastram-dupatta.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maang Tikka http://www.shivamartsexport.com/maang-tikka.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/maang-tikka.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dhoti Chadar set http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-dhoti-chadar-set.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/mens-dhoti-chadar-set.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hindu God Statues http://www.shivamartsexport.com/brass-hindu-god-statues.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/brass-hindu-god-statues.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heena Liquid Mehndi Cone http://www.shivamartsexport.com/heena-liquid-mehndi-cone.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/heena-liquid-mehndi-cone.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gayatri Mantra Shiva Mantra Printed Shawl http://www.shivamartsexport.com/shivam-arts-gayatri-mantra-shiva-mantra-printed-shawl.htm http://www.shivamartsexport.com/shivam-arts-gayatri-mantra-shiva-mantra-printed-shawl.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These beautiful Prayer scarves are great to wear around the neck or wrap around as a meditation shawl. It can be also be used to decorate your altar or as an OM altar table cloth, or they can be hung to enhance your meditation room or sacred space to give it a special touch. With this platform, Shivam Arts would love to elevate Indian art and crafts with the range of eco-friendly handmade Scarves, Shawls, Clothing& Accessories.  The items are designed within Shivam Arts and are sent to the local women for production, benefiting them with the job opportunities and developing their skills. All the products offered are exclusive and handmade with special care.